Audit Committee:

Mr. Kudi Bhoja Shetty	Chairman
Mr. Aspi Nariman Katgara	Member
Mrs. Jyothi Vishweshwaraiah Bhadravathi	Member

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

Mrs. Jyothi Vishweshwaraiah Bhadravathi	Chairman
Mr. Kudi Bhoja Shetty	Member
Mr. Manjunath Manohar Singh	Member

Nomination and Remuneration committee:

Mrs. Jyothi Vishweshwaraiah Bhadravathi	Chairman
Mr. Kudi Bhoja Shetty	Member
Mr. Manjunath Manohar Singh	Member